about us

IRC Humanoid Robot Team

Dr. Mortaza Abbaszadeh

Team's supervisor

Email: abbaszadeh@iauil.ac.ir

More information...

Saeed Saeedvand

Team Leader and Robot's main programmer

Ph.D. candidate at University of Tabriz

Email: saeedvand@tabrizu.ac.ir

More information...

Masoumeh Jafari

Robot's vision programmer

M.Sc Student at Tabriz University

Email: m.jafari95@ms.tabrizu.ac.ir

More information...

Vahid Alizadeh

Head of robot's mechanic

M.Sc Student at Islamic Azad University

Email: Katrimoos@gmail.com

More information...

Farid Mahdavi

Robot's comunications programmer

B.Sc Student at Islamic Azad University

Email: faridMahdavi00@gmail.com

More information...

Dr. Arash Ranjbaran

Mechanic engineer of the Robot

Assistant Professor at Islamic Azad University

Email: ranjbaran@iauil.ac.ir

More information...

Ghafor Alipour

Robot's voice processing programmer

Lecturer at Islamic Azad University

Email:g.alipour@iauil.ac.ir

More information...

Alireza Karimi Saber

Artin Robot designer & former Mechanic engineer of the Robot

Email: Alireza.Karimi@iauil.ac.ir

More information...

Mehdi Gheibi

Former high level Programmer of Artin Robot

Email: Mehdi.Gheibi@Hotmail.com

More information...